ABOUT AGENCY|WE|OUR ADVANTAGES|OUR MISSION|MATERIALS|ANOTATION|NEWS|VACANCIES|CONTACTS
 




 
 
Personal interview

 

Personal interview can be conducted both in the street using the method of random selection and at respondents’ place of residence. Random multistage sampling is used for that. In other words, regions or cities are selected sequentially in a random way, where the interview is conducted, then streets and houses, then apartments (households) and then respondents in households.

Personal interview is used for the following cases:

·         If the research is conducted in the centers of population with insufficient level of installed telephones  

·         If it is required to show demonstration materials to respondents (covers, logos, photos, stickers and etc.)

·         If average duration of the interview exceeds 25-30 min.

 

Interview is carried out by formalized questionnaire, so every respondent is suggested to answer the same questions in a strictly defined sequence. An interviewer asks questions and records obtained answers. 

Interview is carried out in different days of week and day time, and if no one is at home or a respondent is busy, the interviewer visits selected apartment again.  

Interviewers work under supervisors’ control. Every supervisor takes special course: how to select respondents, how to establish communication with them, how to ask questions and work with a questionnaire.    

Interview at place of residence

Interview is carried out at respondents’ place of residence. Housing interview is the most appropriate for conducting a complex prolonged interview. A rout method of household selection is used in the most researches, combined with assigned age-gender quotas of respondents. Residential interview is carried out in different days of week and day time and if no one is at home or a respondent is busy, the interviewer visits selected apartment again. 

Interview at place of residence makes it possible to implement sampling, representing population of the city.  Method of residential interview is very convenient for demonstration and testing product samples, detection of psychographic and behavioral features of respondents, detection of consumption structure.   

Interview in the streets

Interview in the street is a type of general personal interview. Outdoor version of “face-to-face” interview is notable for its simplicity and accuracy of question statements. Accordingly, interview in the street is always short. Methodology of particular interview will make it possible to obtain large amount of information from respondents with high level of reliability. Personal communication enables to use visual aids (frames of the advertisement, product samples and etc.)     

Using representative sampling, respondents’ search process is done in a random way along with definite steps (e.g. to question every third passerby). Using purpose sampling, respondents are questioned according to defined quotas (e.g. males, age 30-40, who have private vehicle). All the answers are filled in the formalized questionnaire. Herewith, the interviewer insists on filling in the entire questionnaire.

 




In accordance with a type of the research we implement the following
data collection methods:
Focus Group Discussion In Depth Interview
Mini Focus Group B2B Interview
Face to face Interview Phone Survey
Experts Interview Hall Tests
In-home Diary method
Observation Mystery shopping
_OUR_CLIENTS
© 2007 DE FACTO Phone: (99890) 189-41-83, (998-71) 241-68-61 E-mail : info@defacto.uz Brand.uz

ОБ АГЕНТСТВЕ|МЫ|НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА|НАША МИССИЯ|МАТЕРИАЛЫ|ГОТОВЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ|НОВОСТИ|ВАКАНСИИ|КОНТАКТЫ
 




ENG
 
 
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ РЫНКА
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ПРОДУКТА/ БРЕНДА
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ РЕКЛАМЫ
МОНИТОРИНГ РЕКЛАМЫ
МЕДИА ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ
МАРКЕТИНГОВОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ
Личное интервью

Личные интервью могут проводится как на улице методом случайного выбора, так и по месту жительства респондента. Для этого используется случайная многоступенчатая выборка. Другими словами, случайным образом последовательно отбираются регионы или города, в которых проводятся интервью, затем улицы и дома, затем квартиры (домохозяйства), а затем респонденты в домохозяйствах.

Личные интервью используются в следующих случаях:

  • если исследование проводится в населенных пунктах с недостаточной телефонизацией,
  • если необходимо показать респонденту демонстрационные материалы (обложки, логотипы, фотографии, стикеры и т.п.)
  • если средняя продолжительность интервью превышает 25-30 минут. 

Интервью проводится по формализованной анкете, то есть каждому респонденту предлагается ответить на одни и те же вопросы в строго определенной последовательности. Интервьюер задает вопросы и фиксирует ответы.

Интервью проводятся в различные дни недели и время суток, а в случае, если никого нет дома или респондент оказался занят, интервьюер наносит повторный визит в выбранную квартиру.

Интервьюеры работают под контролем супервайзеров. Каждый интервьюер проходит специальный курс обучения: как отбирать респондентов, как устанавливать контакт, как задавать вопросы и работать с анкетой.

Опрос по месту жительства.

Интервью проводится по месту жительства респондента. Квартирный опрос является наиболее приемлемым для проведения сложных продолжительных интервью. В большинстве исследований используется маршрутный метод отбора домохозяйств, совмещённый с квотированием полувозрастных характеристик респондентов. Квартирные интервью проводятся в различные дни недели и время суток, а в случае, если никого нет дома или респондент оказался занят, интервьюер наносит повторный визит в выбранную квартиру.

Проведение опроса по месту жительства позволяет реализовать выборку, репрезентирующую население города. Метод квартирного опроса очень удобен для демонстрации и тестирования образцов продукции, выявления психографических и поведенческих характеристик потребителей, определения структуры потребления.

Опрос на улицах

Уличный опрос представляет собой вариант обычного личного интервью. Уличный вариант опроса «лицом к лицу» отличается простотой и точностью формулировок вопросов. Соответственно, уличное интервью всегда непродолжительно. Методика уличного опроса позволят получить от респондентов большое количество информации с высокой степенью достоверности. Личное общение позволяет использовать наглядные пособия (кадры из рекламы, образцы продукции и т.п.).

При репрезентативной выборке поиск респондентов происходит случайным путем с определенным шагом (например, опрашивается каждый третий прохожий). При целевой выборке, респонденты опрашиваются согласно выставленным квотам (например, мужчины, в возрасте 30-40 лет, имеющие личный автотранспорт). Все ответы респондента заносятся в анкету, которая носит формализованный характер. При этом, интервьюер настаивает на заполнении всей анкеты.




В зависимости от исследования мы используем следующие
методы сбора информации:
Фокус группы Личное интервью
Мини фокус группы Опрос юридических лиц
Глубинное интервью Телефонные опросы
Экспертный опрос Холл тесты
In-home визиты Дневниковый метод
Наблюдение Mystery shopping
Наши клиенты
© 2007 DE FACTO Phone: (99890) 189-41-83, (998-71) 241-68-61 E-mail : info@defacto.uz Разработка Brand.uz